linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCHv2 1/6] arch: Change defconfigs to point to g_mass_storage.

To: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv2 1/6] arch: Change defconfigs to point to g_mass_storage.
From: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Date: Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:41:17 -0800
Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mpn@google.com>, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>, Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>, Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>, Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>, uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, Linux OMAP Mailing List <linux-omap@vger.kernel.org>
In-reply-to: <20121106113157.GE11931@arwen.pp.htv.fi>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <cover.1351715302.v2.git.mina86@mina86.com> <46dde680f525562e9fd19567deb5247f0bf26842.1351715302.v2.git.mina86@mina86.com> <20121106113157.GE11931@arwen.pp.htv.fi>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.20 (2009-06-14)
* Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> [121106 03:40]:
> Hi,
> 
> On Fri, Nov 02, 2012 at 02:31:50PM +0100, Michal Nazarewicz wrote:
> > From: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
> > 
> > The File-backed Storage Gadget (g_file_storage) is being removed, since
> > it has been replaced by Mass Storage Gadget (g_mass_storage).  This commit
> > changes defconfigs point to the new gadget.
> > 
> > Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
> 
> I need more Acks here. Only got one from Nicolas. Anyone else ?

For omaps:

Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>