linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH V5 1/2] kbuild: centralize .dts->.dtb rule

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V5 1/2] kbuild: centralize .dts->.dtb rule
From: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Date: Fri, 02 Nov 2012 09:00:37 -0600
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>, Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>, Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20121102102335.GF2905@linux-mips.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1351721431-26220-1-git-send-email-swarren@wwwdotorg.org> <20121102095801.GC17860@linux-mips.org> <20121102102335.GF2905@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:15.0) Gecko/20120912 Thunderbird/15.0.1
On 11/02/2012 04:23 AM, Ralf Baechle wrote:
> On Fri, Nov 02, 2012 at 10:58:01AM +0100, Ralf Baechle wrote:
> 
>> Can you fold these MIPS bits into your patch?
> 
> I missed Lantiq.

Thanks, I've squashed that in, and with a quick grep noticed that
arch/{arm64,microblaze} also need updating.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>