linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH V5 1/2] kbuild: centralize .dts->.dtb rule

To: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V5 1/2] kbuild: centralize .dts->.dtb rule
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:23:35 +0100
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>, David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>, Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>, Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>, Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20121102095801.GC17860@linux-mips.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1351721431-26220-1-git-send-email-swarren@wwwdotorg.org> <20121102095801.GC17860@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Fri, Nov 02, 2012 at 10:58:01AM +0100, Ralf Baechle wrote:

> Can you fold these MIPS bits into your patch?

I missed Lantiq.

  Ralf

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

 arch/mips/cavium-octeon/Makefile | 3 ---
 arch/mips/lantiq/dts/Makefile    | 3 ---
 arch/mips/netlogic/dts/Makefile  | 3 ---
 3 files changed, 9 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/Makefile b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/Makefile
index bc96e29..6e927cf 100644
--- a/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/cavium-octeon/Makefile
@@ -24,9 +24,6 @@ DTB_FILES = $(patsubst %.dts, %.dtb, $(DTS_FILES))
 
 obj-y += $(patsubst %.dts, %.dtb.o, $(DTS_FILES))
 
-$(obj)/%.dtb: $(src)/%.dts FORCE
-       $(call if_changed_dep,dtc)
-
 # Let's keep the .dtb files around in case we want to look at them.
 .SECONDARY:  $(addprefix $(obj)/, $(DTB_FILES))
 
diff --git a/arch/mips/lantiq/dts/Makefile b/arch/mips/lantiq/dts/Makefile
index 674fca4..6fa72dd 100644
--- a/arch/mips/lantiq/dts/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/lantiq/dts/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1 @@
 obj-$(CONFIG_DT_EASY50712) := easy50712.dtb.o
-
-$(obj)/%.dtb: $(obj)/%.dts
-       $(call if_changed,dtc)
diff --git a/arch/mips/netlogic/dts/Makefile b/arch/mips/netlogic/dts/Makefile
index 67ae3fe2..d117d46 100644
--- a/arch/mips/netlogic/dts/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/netlogic/dts/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1 @@
 obj-$(CONFIG_DT_XLP_EVP) := xlp_evp.dtb.o
-
-$(obj)/%.dtb: $(obj)/%.dts
-       $(call if_changed,dtc)

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>