linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

RE: [PATCH] MIPS: kspd: Remove kspd support.

To: Suprasad Mutalik Desai <suprasad.desai@gmail.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH] MIPS: kspd: Remove kspd support.
From: "Hill, Steven" <sjhill@mips.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:20:55 +0000
Accept-language: en-US
Cc: "ralf@linux-mips.org" <ralf@linux-mips.org>, "linux-mips@linux-mips.org" <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, "Dearman, Chris" <chris@mips.com>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
In-reply-to: <CAJMXqXaAKOdz3yxz1qJ1Xbd581bD1w3pZpb+qy_1zj9B_ahV9w@mail.gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1349821203-23083-1-git-send-email-sjhill@mips.com> <20121010073826.GB6740@linux-mips.org> <CAJMXqXYQC6L3iS92p9R7FuQkuwJWN7SEZy2+E_v-0UKTp7SaSw@mail.gmail.com> <31E06A9FC96CEC488B43B19E2957C1B801146A3B97@exchdb03.mips.com>,<CAJMXqXaAKOdz3yxz1qJ1Xbd581bD1w3pZpb+qy_1zj9B_ahV9w@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Thread-index: AQHNpmxAeixNgwt+XE+io4KwpbtWYZeynPcAgAAYkgD//+ajzYABhGIAgAAaTZk=
Thread-topic: [PATCH] MIPS: kspd: Remove kspd support.
Suprasad,

I have submitted a patch to Ralf for removal of KSPD only. Thanks.

-Steve

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>