linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH V2] MIPS: BCM63XX: properly handle mac address octet overflow

To: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH V2] MIPS: BCM63XX: properly handle mac address octet overflow
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:34:56 +0200
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@mvista.com>
In-reply-to: <1347970148-17804-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1347960728-5884-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com> <1347970148-17804-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
Applied.  Thanks,

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>