linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] clk: Make the generic clock API available by default

To: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] clk: Make the generic clock API available by default
From: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Date: Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:49:34 -0700
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>, Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
In-reply-to: <1346186104-4083-1-git-send-email-broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1346186104-4083-1-git-send-email-broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux armv7l; rv:14.0) Gecko/20120713 Thunderbird/14.0
On 08/28/12 13:35, Mark Brown wrote:
Rather than requiring platforms to select the generic clock API to make
it available make the API available as a user selectable option unless the
user either selects HAVE_CUSTOM_CLK (if they have their own implementation)
or selects COMMON_CLK (if they depend on the generic implementation).

All current architectures that HAVE_CLK but don't use the common clock
framework have selects of HAVE_CUSTOM_CLK added.

This allows drivers to use the generic API on platforms which have no need
for the clock API at platform level.

diff --git a/arch/arm/Kconfig b/arch/arm/Kconfig

@@ -674,6 +676,7 @@ config ARCH_TEGRA
        select GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS
        select GENERIC_GPIO
        select HAVE_CLK
+       select HAVE_CUSTOM_CLK

For 3.7, Tegra will switch to the common clock framework. I think this patch would then disable that. How should we resolve this - rebase the Tegra common-clk tree on top of any branch containing this patch in order to remove that select statement?

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>