linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix module.c build for 32 bit

To: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix module.c build for 32 bit
From: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2012 12:51:38 +0930
Cc: dhowells@redhat.com, Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <32504.1344953290@warthog.procyon.org.uk>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <87d32us55c.fsf@rustcorp.com.au> <1344332473-19842-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com> <31154.1344872382@warthog.procyon.org.uk> <32504.1344953290@warthog.procyon.org.uk>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Notmuch/0.12 (http://notmuchmail.org) Emacs/23.3.1 (i686-pc-linux-gnu)
On Tue, 14 Aug 2012 15:08:10 +0100, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> wrote:
> Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> wrote:
> 
> > Yep, thanks.  And might as well sent them straight to Linus; since
> > linux-next didn't catch this, there's little point baking them there if
> > we have some acks.
> > 
> > If he misses it, I'll grab them.
> 
> It might have to wait for the next merge window.

For a build fix????

Confused,
Rusty.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>