linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v2 6/6] x86: switch the 64bit uncached page clear to SSE/AVX

To: "Andi Kleen" <ak@linux.intel.com>, "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 6/6] x86: switch the 64bit uncached page clear to SSE/AVX v2
From: "Jan Beulich" <JBeulich@suse.com>
Date: Thu, 09 Aug 2012 16:28:56 +0100
Cc: "Andy Lutomirski" <luto@amacapital.net>, "Robert Richter" <robert.richter@amd.com>, "Johannes Weiner" <hannes@cmpxchg.org>, "Hugh Dickins" <hughd@google.com>, "Alex Shi" <alex.shu@intel.com>, "KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki" <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>, <x86@kernel.org>, <linux-mm@kvack.org>, "Thomas Gleixner" <tglx@linutronix.de>, "Andrew Morton" <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, "Tim Chen" <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>, <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>, "Andrea Arcangeli" <aarcange@redhat.com>, "Ingo Molnar" <mingo@redhat.com>, "Mel Gorman" <mgorman@suse.de>, <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, <linux-sh@vger.kernel.org>, <sparclinux@vger.kernel.org>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
In-reply-to: <1344524583-1096-7-git-send-email-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1344524583-1096-1-git-send-email-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> <1344524583-1096-7-git-send-email-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
>>> On 09.08.12 at 17:03, "Kirill A. Shutemov" 
>>> <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> wrote:
>  ENTRY(clear_page_nocache)
>       CFI_STARTPROC
> -     xorl   %eax,%eax
> -     movl   $4096/64,%ecx
> +     push   %rdi
> +     call   kernel_fpu_begin
> +     pop    %rdi

You use CFI annotations elsewhere, so why don't you use
pushq_cfi/popq_cfi here?

Jan


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>