linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH net-next 8/8] arch: Use eth_random_addr

To: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next 8/8] arch: Use eth_random_addr
From: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Date: Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:51:29 -0400
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>, Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>, Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>, Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>, uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org, linux-c6x-dev@linux-c6x.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, user-mode-linux-user@lists.sourceforge.net
In-reply-to: <14a91278564bb5a263c561a7f1bd10ea6386d90a.1342157022.git.joe@perches.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Organization: wh0rd.org
References: <1341968967.13724.23.camel@joe2Laptop> <14a91278564bb5a263c561a7f1bd10ea6386d90a.1342157022.git.joe@perches.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: KMail/1.13.7 (Linux/3.4.4; KDE/4.6.5; x86_64; ; )
On Friday 13 July 2012 01:33:12 Joe Perches wrote:
> Convert the existing uses of random_ether_addr to
> the new eth_random_addr.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
> ---
>  arch/blackfin/mach-bf537/boards/stamp.c |    2 +-

Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
-mike

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>