linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 0/3] MIPS: BCM63XX: small fixes from the BCM6368 patches

To: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/3] MIPS: BCM63XX: small fixes from the BCM6368 patches
From: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 13 Jul 2012 10:46:02 +0200
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:x-mailer; bh=n8j2xw9EImNzeTWcJOfDWmqw07zetSwtRMbb3nXMHHo=; b=seIZIGcbZIrmWn6l0iekJ10H6yQA2gZef3v4Z+Ko2lz/wbI6lJyZ9qhAqQMcPCQ5Q1 8P8/H9c5OA6RQfDYHan7/ZhG2T33yej1n2TXXYIJinml+yKv346G3XyxJT/sdaj9D2Z+ ot1pUppo9HzQUEF3W835e7owT6NUUgUeXwIddBGqDH8Ufi7U9OVsoagWAAD8vQhTMnM4 YaJz6E5lIVfwj1KsU0/FRVvZsq1ScpcFy5FRSg4YmF1V9JQciZ9+SpZhpmQbDDmJPzHg tkvD3EZK3NkOPR1lTyj0AbeZXdNbqZxJky1o3ARWC2r4rNCpizSIkC8tVGq273232xQi 2BkQ==
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
"MIPS: BCM63XX: add external irq support for non 6348 CPUs" and
"MIPS: BCM63XX: add support for bcm6368 CPU" received an update,
but the update never made it into the tree.

Since they can't be updated now, but there were real fixes in them
I decided to split them up into sensible patches and add a proper
commit log for them.

Maxime Bizon (3):
  MIPS: BCM63XX: add external irq support for BCM6345
  MIPS: BCM63XX: don't write to the chipid register on reboot
  MIPS: BCM63XX: use a switch for external irq config

 arch/mips/bcm63xx/irq.c                           |   22 ++++++++++++++++----
 arch/mips/bcm63xx/setup.c                         |    6 +++++
 arch/mips/include/asm/mach-bcm63xx/bcm63xx_regs.h |    1 +
 3 files changed, 24 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

-- 
1.7.2.5


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>