linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix bug.h MIPS build regression

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix bug.h MIPS build regression
From: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Date: Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:54:06 -0700
Cc: Yoichi Yuasa <yuasa@linux-mips.org>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org>, Linux MIPS Mailing List <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, Linux-sh list <linux-sh@vger.kernel.org>, Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
In-reply-to: <20120620161249.GB29196@linux-mips.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1339962373-3224-1-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org> <CAMuHMdVfLjgrtWoPpvbLf12+=ApE6W9dNcweqD-_2Benr-D7NQ@mail.gmail.com> <20120620152759.2caceb8c.yuasa@linux-mips.org> <20120620161249.GB29196@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9.1.15) Gecko/20101027 Fedora/3.0.10-1.fc12 Thunderbird/3.0.10
On 06/20/2012 09:12 AM, Ralf Baechle wrote:
On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 03:27:59PM +0900, Yoichi Yuasa wrote:

Commit: 3777808873b0c49c5cf27e44c948dfb02675d578 breaks all MIPS builds.

Thanks, fix applied.


Where was it applied?

It doesn't show up in linux-next for 20120622, which is where it is needed.

David Daney



<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>