linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix bug.h MIPS build regression

To: Yoichi Yuasa <yuasa@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] MIPS: fix bug.h MIPS build regression
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:12:49 +0100
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Linuxppc-dev <linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org>, Linux MIPS Mailing List <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, Linux-sh list <linux-sh@vger.kernel.org>, Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
In-reply-to: <20120620152759.2caceb8c.yuasa@linux-mips.org>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1339962373-3224-1-git-send-email-geert@linux-m68k.org> <CAMuHMdVfLjgrtWoPpvbLf12+=ApE6W9dNcweqD-_2Benr-D7NQ@mail.gmail.com> <20120620152759.2caceb8c.yuasa@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 03:27:59PM +0900, Yoichi Yuasa wrote:

> Commit: 3777808873b0c49c5cf27e44c948dfb02675d578 breaks all MIPS builds.

Thanks, fix applied.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>