linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 1/8] MIPS: BCM63XX: move flash registration out of board_bcm9

To: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/8] MIPS: BCM63XX: move flash registration out of board_bcm963xx.c
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:35:55 +0100
Cc: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
In-reply-to: <2177534.JpaDVG7JnB@flexo>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1339489425-19037-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com> <1339489425-19037-2-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com> <20120613134801.GA5516@linux-mips.org> <2177534.JpaDVG7JnB@flexo>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
I'm running a quick rebuild of all defconfigs before pushing it all out
to upstream-sfr.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>