linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 7/8] MIPS: expose PCIe drivers for MIPS

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: [PATCH 7/8] MIPS: expose PCIe drivers for MIPS
From: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:23:44 +0200
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Maxime Bizon <mbizon@freebox.fr>, Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:x-mailer:in-reply-to:references; bh=cDCzWD+xfJ4McDl9ZeUAVe4QUVnrAVz1eXUGFo+ZI+s=; b=ZEDzABfRx6mkfKkH4vIRL2fk1SC6tI222eVwmVV/iys07p4qli65K3qnUXheqvTggL vJTubZiY9t8KKK+bKgqtmwMeuLbD5wWaZ5c6boG8qhOaX6s7azrSYjjA6eBaL9SHpdLg dyiI0bELYE/05yiTp+px8MaMG/iAsOWQAHdssw4dnw2bT7C5ds5Ywy7rWq6vegpvyt2q 3OyTRQhvITealJWPp+aIvOm5OFcph8qQo/qWz0Gb1pzuv265guC6EAZwFoEIaxYBlqZ+ kmB3XTxGqBNITAvkbwMKPFYqcXk1xKdLNWwKreWVSSv4LRo0SjXttvaS/5KUvY24KRFc zJiw==
In-reply-to: <1339489425-19037-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
List-archive: <http://www.linux-mips.org/archives/linux-mips/>
List-help: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?Subject=help>
List-id: linux-mips <linux-mips.eddie.linux-mips.org>
List-owner: <mailto:ralf@linux-mips.org>
List-post: <mailto:linux-mips@linux-mips.org>
List-software: Ecartis version 1.0.0
List-subscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=subscribe%20linux-mips>
List-unsubscribe: <mailto:ecartis@linux-mips.org?subject=unsubscribe%20linux-mips>
References: <1339489425-19037-1-git-send-email-jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
---
 arch/mips/Kconfig |    2 ++
 1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/Kconfig b/arch/mips/Kconfig
index f39850c..08dfc79 100644
--- a/arch/mips/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/Kconfig
@@ -2370,6 +2370,8 @@ config PCI_DOMAINS
 
 source "drivers/pci/Kconfig"
 
+source "drivers/pci/pcie/Kconfig"
+
 #
 # ISA support is now enabled via select.  Too many systems still have the one
 # or other ISA chip on the board that users don't know about so don't expect
-- 
1.7.2.5


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>