linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCHv2 07/14] SH: adapt for dma_map_ops changes

To: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv2 07/14] SH: adapt for dma_map_ops changes
From: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Date: Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:15:03 +0900
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>, FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, discuss@x86-64.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mm@kvack.org, linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>, Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>, Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Dezhong Diao <dediao@cisco.com>, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
In-reply-to: <1332855768-32583-8-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
References: <1332855768-32583-1-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com> <1332855768-32583-8-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.4.1i
On Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 03:42:41PM +0200, Marek Szyprowski wrote:
> From: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
> 
> Adapt core SH architecture code for dma_map_ops changes: replace
> alloc/free_coherent with generic alloc/free methods.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
> Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
> Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>

Acked-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>