linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCHv2 09/14] Unicore32: adapt for dma_map_ops changes

To: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv2 09/14] Unicore32: adapt for dma_map_ops changes
From: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
Date: Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:22:54 +0800
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>, FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, x86@kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, discuss@x86-64.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mm@kvack.org, linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>, Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>, Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Dezhong Diao <dediao@cisco.com>, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
In-reply-to: <1332855768-32583-10-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
References: <1332855768-32583-1-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com> <1332855768-32583-10-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux i686; rv:10.0.2) Gecko/20120216 Thunderbird/10.0.2
On 03/27/2012 09:42 PM, Marek Szyprowski wrote:
diff --git a/arch/unicore32/mm/dma-swiotlb.c b/arch/unicore32/mm/dma-swiotlb.c
index bfa9fbb..4cf5f0c 100644
--- a/arch/unicore32/mm/dma-swiotlb.c
+++ b/arch/unicore32/mm/dma-swiotlb.c
@@ -17,9 +17,23 @@

  #include<asm/dma.h>

+static void *unicore_swiotlb_alloc_coherent(struct device *dev, size_t size,
+                                           dma_addr_t *dma_handle, gfp_t flags,
+                                           struct dma_attrs *attrs)
+{
+       return swiotlb_alloc_coherent(dev, size, dma_handle, flags);
+}
+
+static void unicode_swiotlb_free_coherent(struct device *dev, size_t size,
The bit is ok for me. Only a typo here, please change unicode to unicore.

Thanks and Regards.

Guan Xuetao


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>