linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

RE: [PATCH 05/14] IA64: adapt for dma_map_ops changes

To: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com>, Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Subject: RE: [PATCH 05/14] IA64: adapt for dma_map_ops changes
From: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Mar 2012 21:53:01 +0000
Accept-language: en-US
Cc: "linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>, "microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au" <microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au>, "linux-arch@vger.kernel.org" <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org>, "x86@kernel.org" <x86@kernel.org>, "linux-sh@vger.kernel.org" <linux-sh@vger.kernel.org>, "linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org" <linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org>, "sparclinux@vger.kernel.org" <sparclinux@vger.kernel.org>, "linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org" <linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org>, "linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org" <linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org>, "linux-mips@linux-mips.org" <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, "discuss@x86-64.org" <discuss@x86-64.org>, "linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org" <linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org>, "linux-mm@kvack.org" <linux-mm@kvack.org>, "linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org" <linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org>, Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>, Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>, Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
In-reply-to: <CA+8MBbLAafFbVwviFmkjD0DNz5RsCbB_TNLL67wEi2k-hyXkXA@mail.gmail.com>
References: <1324643253-3024-1-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com> <1324643253-3024-6-git-send-email-m.szyprowski@samsung.com> <CA+8MBbLAafFbVwviFmkjD0DNz5RsCbB_TNLL67wEi2k-hyXkXA@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Thread-index: AQHNDF9gqT6ids3dR7al+CAdekfr9pZ+rs0g
Thread-topic: [PATCH 05/14] IA64: adapt for dma_map_ops changes
> until part 5 (when ia64 sees the changes to match).  You could either merge 
> part
> 5 into part 2 (to make a combined x86+ia64 piece

Doh! I see that you already did this in the re-post you did a few hours
ago (which my mail client had filed away in my linux-arch folder).

-Tony
 


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>