linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [git pull] PCI changes (including maintainer change)

To: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [git pull] PCI changes (including maintainer change)
From: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:10:36 -0700
Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:from:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:to:cc:content-type; bh=bv3GxlnqXeP0EIoH7wmcIhKFwkBIBMPmqr22KQ+6rKA=; b=uWnZEAoqhAhae9cRhq2ABfMrLQ/8PHxn0Y12AJN2I9FUo2zoJAr9N1d9o/3Nr8YAOK V42akXBuBshFx7CXTOghO6OSXzllXvvtuLWPmmS8gayt+QRhF64RMp4VOR4NmLuJES/g hEv7dZkzIN5E0Bmk8WQOv8kMt2YgLZNvdReS/Tb3kB7+XWGVgTWdC7af+dkKS9kBFW9B VEXaCKbU1FrAum7ZuZFjY7YeHD4YLAFZfHCG9mNdT40veAGEs5J2Z9c/DOy1zPo+2N0f EONGsmmd/EDanIKO7x50ftrHkRKctiuA2RO6i6FyYSuXrBQWf6OpTV4YkTnjcQ+noLri NtuQ==
In-reply-to: <CAE9FiQV96Uz9fU=v4=eBbAogOeehuBM3eHgSr0QW_C68ceADcQ@mail.gmail.com>
References: <20120322144817.796e3a8a@jbarnes-desktop> <CAE9FiQV96Uz9fU=v4=eBbAogOeehuBM3eHgSr0QW_C68ceADcQ@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 12:58 PM, Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> wrote:
>
> There are some merge conflicts. Hope attached patch could help Linus a
> little bit.

Hmm. My merge does not agree with yours at all in the MIPS
pcibios_fixup_bus() area.

Your patch re-introduces the device resource fixup that Bjorn removed,
for example.

I think my merge is correct, but hey, people should double-check.

                       Linus

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>