linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 11/12] documentation: remove references to cpu_*_map.

To: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 11/12] documentation: remove references to cpu_*_map.
From: "Srivatsa S. Bhat" <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Date: Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:59:17 +0530
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com>, "akpm@linux-foundation.org" <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
In-reply-to: <1329281884.8121.rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
References: <1329281884.8121.rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux i686; rv:9.0) Gecko/20111222 Thunderbird/9.0
On 02/15/2012 10:28 AM, Rusty Russell wrote:

> From: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
> 
> This has been obsolescent for a while, fix documentation and
> misc comments.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
> ---


Reviewed-by: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

 

Regards,
Srivatsa S. Bhat


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>