linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 1/3] hexagon: Avoid raw handling of cpu_possible_map

To: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Subject: [PATCH 1/3] hexagon: Avoid raw handling of cpu_possible_map
From: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:49:42 -0800
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@gmail.com>, "Srivatsa S. Bhat" <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@gmail.com>, KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>, Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>, "Paul E. McKenney" <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>, "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>, Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>, user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net, Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=google.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:x-mailer :in-reply-to:references; bh=XAsB5hnmXB+Qf6KfuZDjgJq+WUymHIeH20EJzRyKaac=; b=xBtXYpikdxlxwNGBu2hE0NCgMAUI8CsaJnLvGCgJy3EuBDz51hMwc6465hHgdNU7jN HWfv+t91/UROSfAmIwdoq7OR+ixMtIHsU79cGa5ot1Dc0TCvtaPXaFFjlME18CAUJ/Cz to54oGIIkkHlytfgWFenPaldooLylGW/JeSH8=
In-reply-to: <1329259784-20592-1-git-send-email-venki@google.com>
References: <87wr7pbwbz.fsf@rustcorp.com.au> <1329259784-20592-1-git-send-email-venki@google.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Use set_cpu_possible instead.

Signed-off-by: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com>
---
 arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c b/arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c
index c871a2c..8962705 100644
--- a/arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c
+++ b/arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c
@@ -272,5 +272,5 @@ void smp_start_cpus(void)
        int i;
 
        for (i = 0; i < NR_CPUS; i++)
-               cpu_set(i, cpu_possible_map);
+               set_cpu_possible(i, true);
 }
-- 
1.7.7.3


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>