linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 0/3] Cleanup raw handling of online/possible map

To: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Subject: [PATCH 0/3] Cleanup raw handling of online/possible map
From: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venki@google.com>
Date: Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:49:41 -0800
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@gmail.com>, "Srivatsa S. Bhat" <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@gmail.com>, KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>, Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>, "Paul E. McKenney" <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>, "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>, Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>, user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=google.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:from:to:cc:subject:date:message-id:x-mailer :in-reply-to:references; bh=yOhserrUfvkY3ZIJV3xIijVCgGVNyG2k9fouDdZjnZU=; b=wXjRMQrcRlvP18w5yv/Nnie/YSIPcaUazUGD35WW280QmzLqWaH9MwmCL9E+qhzxoG kfCVhuudaBpOtVIehr2zKS3uduYgdhirqQSx96NH6AnfUr3q7dk+SUm5l4Lz3ZHjU2kE Gu31lQOFEzY5JBWHt2ImGdox896QzAd5VodD8=
In-reply-to: <87wr7pbwbz.fsf@rustcorp.com.au>
References: <87wr7pbwbz.fsf@rustcorp.com.au>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
> Yes, and the other architectures.

Here are the patches for other instances I see in plain git grep.

I have been brave (foolish) enough to send this without any testing. So,
this comes with 'use it at your own risk' tag :-).

Thanks,
Venki


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>