linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] gpiolib/arches: Centralise bolierplate asm/gpio.h

To: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] gpiolib/arches: Centralise bolierplate asm/gpio.h
From: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Date: Sat, 4 Feb 2012 17:21:19 +0000
Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>, Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org, linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <20120204170632.GA3615@merkur.ravnborg.org>
References: <1328370879-18523-1-git-send-email-broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> <20120204170632.GA3615@merkur.ravnborg.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Sat, Feb 04, 2012 at 06:06:32PM +0100, Sam Ravnborg wrote:

> There is an even simpler solution.

> For each arch that uses asm-generic/gpio.h add a line
> to arch/$ARCH/include/asm/Kbuild like this:

>     generic-y += gpio.h

> This will then make this arch pick up the asm-generic version when
> you do #include <asm/gpio.h>.

> And you avoid the kconfig games.

Hrm, that would work but it does mean we still need to go round and
manually enable GPIO support on all architectures which is what I had
been trying to get away from.  It is a lot simpler though so it should
be much easier to persuade the architecture maintainers to do that.

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: Digital signature

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>