linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] gpiolib/arches: Centralise bolierplate asm/gpio.h

To: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] gpiolib/arches: Centralise bolierplate asm/gpio.h
From: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Date: Sat, 4 Feb 2012 18:06:32 +0100
Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>, Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, uclinux-dist-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org, linux-m68k@lists.linux-m68k.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <1328370879-18523-1-git-send-email-broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
References: <1328370879-18523-1-git-send-email-broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
On Sat, Feb 04, 2012 at 03:54:39PM +0000, Mark Brown wrote:
> Rather than requiring architectures that use gpiolib but don't have any
> need to define anything custom to copy an asm/gpio.h provide a Kconfig
> symbol which architectures must select in order to include gpio.h and
> for other architectures just provide the trivial implementation directly.

Hi Mark.

There is an even simpler solution.

For each arch that uses asm-generic/gpio.h add a line
to arch/$ARCH/include/asm/Kbuild like this:


    generic-y += gpio.h

This will then make this arch pick up the asm-generic version when
you do #include <asm/gpio.h>.

And you avoid the kconfig games.

iFor the archs which require their own asm/gpio.h file - just
add it to the asm/ dir - and do not add the generic-y assignment.

        Sam

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>