linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 1/3] lib: add NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP

To: Shane McDonald <mcdonald.shane@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] lib: add NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
From: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:25:57 +0200
Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@intel.com>, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>, "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>, Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <CACoURw6docF1E4KwvfAAwh3GG0KFo15erj+JJwu0HHB-wtswig@mail.gmail.com>
References: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com> <d78d91d0166651700cf662a50c87d84da4bdab88.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com> <CACoURw6docF1E4KwvfAAwh3GG0KFo15erj+JJwu0HHB-wtswig@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 08:19:31AM -0600, Shane McDonald wrote:
> Just a minor nit on the comment:
> 
> On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 6:18 AM, Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com> wrote:
> > Some architectures need to override the way
> > IO port mapping is does not PCI devices.
> 
> Should this line read "IO port mapping is done on PCI devices."?

Right, good catch. I'll fix this up in git.

> > Supply a generic function that calls
> > ioport_map, and make it possible for architectures
> > to override.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
> 
> Shane

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>