linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 1/3] lib: add NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP

To: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/3] lib: add NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
From: Shane McDonald <mcdonald.shane@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2012 08:19:31 -0600
Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@intel.com>, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>, "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>, Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to :cc:content-type; bh=glOgYlptzA46iGk28AjtcKAojoMSeqrZIp1Tgre1SME=; b=t07NKW6fciECKqtzJo5AvqQZFqqO4zDdFjB1uDbaIe00fOOuqwFJTvYGbAYFg/0BIU JgyrL+aC+MIJ7xrGFMfgVACLVt/gQOuIzXEqj44OY+m1Hh84o1fv4joGpRSDp2tB24qK 9fjGb5EIKoncDZ4iC3xP2vilKCjqhFZehF/6Y=
In-reply-to: <d78d91d0166651700cf662a50c87d84da4bdab88.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
References: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com> <d78d91d0166651700cf662a50c87d84da4bdab88.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Just a minor nit on the comment:

On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 6:18 AM, Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com> wrote:
> Some architectures need to override the way
> IO port mapping is does not PCI devices.

Should this line read "IO port mapping is done on PCI devices."?

> Supply a generic function that calls
> ioport_map, and make it possible for architectures
> to override.
>
> Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>

Shane

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>