linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 3/3] sh: use the the PCI channels's io_map_base

To: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH 3/3] sh: use the the PCI channels's io_map_base
From: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:19:05 +0200
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@intel.com>, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>, "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>, Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
References: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
commit 43db595e8b5d78ce5ad2feab719814a76e3ad2e5
failed to take into account the PCI channels's
io_map_base for mapping IO BARs.
This also caused a new warning on sh.

Fix this, without re-introducing code duplication,
by setting NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
and supplying a sh-specific __pci_ioport_map.

Reported-by: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
---
 arch/sh/Kconfig           |    1 +
 arch/sh/drivers/pci/pci.c |    4 ++--
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/sh/Kconfig b/arch/sh/Kconfig
index 3c8db65..713fb58 100644
--- a/arch/sh/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/sh/Kconfig
@@ -859,6 +859,7 @@ config PCI
        depends on SYS_SUPPORTS_PCI
        select PCI_DOMAINS
        select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
+       select NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
        help
          Find out whether you have a PCI motherboard. PCI is the name of a
          bus system, i.e. the way the CPU talks to the other stuff inside
diff --git a/arch/sh/drivers/pci/pci.c b/arch/sh/drivers/pci/pci.c
index 8f18dd0..1e7b0e2 100644
--- a/arch/sh/drivers/pci/pci.c
+++ b/arch/sh/drivers/pci/pci.c
@@ -356,8 +356,8 @@ int pci_mmap_page_range(struct pci_dev *dev, struct 
vm_area_struct *vma,
 
 #ifndef CONFIG_GENERIC_IOMAP
 
-static void __iomem *ioport_map_pci(struct pci_dev *dev,
-                                   unsigned long port, unsigned int nr)
+void __iomem *__pci_ioport_map(struct pci_dev *dev,
+                              unsigned long port, unsigned int nr)
 {
        struct pci_channel *chan = dev->sysdata;
 
-- 
1.7.8.2.325.g247f9

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>