linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 2/3] mips: use the the PCI controller's io_map_base

To: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Subject: [PATCH 2/3] mips: use the the PCI controller's io_map_base
From: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:18:53 +0200
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@redhat.com>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, Dmitry Kasatkin <dmitry.kasatkin@intel.com>, James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>, "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>, Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
References: <cover.1327877053.git.mst@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
commit eab90291d35438bcebf7c3dc85be66d0f24e3002
failed to take into account the PCI controller's
io_map_base for mapping IO BARs.
This also caused a new warning on mips.

Fix this, without re-introducing code duplication,
by setting NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
and supplying a mips-specific __pci_ioport_map.

Reported-by: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
---
 arch/mips/Kconfig         |    1 +
 arch/mips/lib/iomap-pci.c |    4 ++--
 2 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/mips/Kconfig b/arch/mips/Kconfig
index c4c1312..5ab6e89 100644
--- a/arch/mips/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/Kconfig
@@ -2356,6 +2356,7 @@ config PCI
        depends on HW_HAS_PCI
        select PCI_DOMAINS
        select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
+       select NO_GENERIC_PCI_IOPORT_MAP
        help
          Find out whether you have a PCI motherboard. PCI is the name of a
          bus system, i.e. the way the CPU talks to the other stuff inside
diff --git a/arch/mips/lib/iomap-pci.c b/arch/mips/lib/iomap-pci.c
index 2635b1a..fd35daa 100644
--- a/arch/mips/lib/iomap-pci.c
+++ b/arch/mips/lib/iomap-pci.c
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@
 #include <linux/module.h>
 #include <asm/io.h>
 
-static void __iomem *ioport_map_pci(struct pci_dev *dev,
-                                     unsigned long port, unsigned int nr)
+void __iomem *__pci_ioport_map(struct pci_dev *dev,
+                              unsigned long port, unsigned int nr)
 {
        struct pci_controller *ctrl = dev->bus->sysdata;
        unsigned long base = ctrl->io_map_base;
-- 
1.7.8.2.325.g247f9


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>