linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 04/62] mips: remove the second argument of k[un]map_atomic()

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 04/62] mips: remove the second argument of k[un]map_atomic()
From: Cong Wang <amwang@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:52:23 +0800
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, akpm@linux-foundation.org, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, "Justin P. Mattock" <justinmattock@gmail.com>, Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>, David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <20111209160639.GA30988@linux-mips.org>
References: <1322371662-26166-1-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com> <1322371662-26166-5-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com> <20111209160639.GA30988@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9.2.24) Gecko/20111108 Fedora/3.1.16-1.fc14 Thunderbird/3.1.16
于 2011年12月10日 00:06, Ralf Baechle 写道:
On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 01:26:44PM +0800, Cong Wang wrote:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle<ralf@linux-mips.org>

I assume you want to merge this patch as part of a single series?


I put all the patches into a single tree which is in linux-next now. :)

Thanks for review!

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>