linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 61/62] highmem: kill all __kmap_atomic()

To: Cong Wang <amwang@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 61/62] highmem: kill all __kmap_atomic()
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:07:22 +0000
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, akpm@linux-foundation.org, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>, Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>, Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>, Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>, James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-am33-list@redhat.com, linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <1322371662-26166-62-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com>
References: <1322371662-26166-1-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com> <1322371662-26166-62-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 01:27:41PM +0800, Cong Wang wrote:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Re: [PATCH 61/62] highmem: kill all __kmap_atomic(), Ralf Baechle <=