linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 04/62] mips: remove the second argument of k[un]map_atomic()

To: Cong Wang <amwang@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 04/62] mips: remove the second argument of k[un]map_atomic()
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:06:40 +0000
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, akpm@linux-foundation.org, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, "Justin P. Mattock" <justinmattock@gmail.com>, Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>, David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1322371662-26166-5-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com>
References: <1322371662-26166-1-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com> <1322371662-26166-5-git-send-email-amwang@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 01:26:44PM +0800, Cong Wang wrote:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

I assume you want to merge this patch as part of a single series?

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>