linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH-RFC 02/10] lib: add GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP

To: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH-RFC 02/10] lib: add GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
From: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:59:21 +1100
Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux@openrisc.net, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com>, Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>, Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org, Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>, x86@kernel.org, "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, Lasse Collin <lasse.collin@tukaani.org>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, Franky Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Fabio Baltieri <fabio.baltieri@gmail.com>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linux-cris-kernel@axis.com, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
In-reply-to: <20111125115455.9d5e18da6e683586d84ed9c8@canb.auug.org.au>
References: <cover.1322163031.git.mst@redhat.com> <b5a1327dd8bb38f87cba7ae10b308ec3b63de66a.1322163031.git.mst@redhat.com> <20111125115455.9d5e18da6e683586d84ed9c8@canb.auug.org.au>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Hi Michael,

On Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:54:55 +1100 Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> 
wrote:
>
> Just wondering why you move pci_iomap but not pic_iounmap.

I figured this out.  Arches have their own.

-- 
Cheers,
Stephen Rothwell                    sfr@canb.auug.org.au
http://www.canb.auug.org.au/~sfr/

Attachment: pgpSk6nDrEHHO.pgp
Description: PGP signature

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>