linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH-RFC 10/10] sparc: switch to GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP

To: unlisted-recipients:; (no To-header on input)
Subject: [PATCH-RFC 10/10] sparc: switch to GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
From: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:21:27 +0200
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>, Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>, Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>, Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>, Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>, Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>, Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>, Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>, Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>, Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>, Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>, Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>, Michael Ellerman <michael@ellerman.id.au>, Fabio Baltieri <fabio.baltieri@gmail.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>, Lasse Collin <lasse.collin@tukaani.org>, Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>, Franky Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-cris-kernel@axis.com, linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux@openrisc.net, linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>, linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <cover.1322163031.git.mst@redhat.com>
References: <cover.1322163031.git.mst@redhat.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
sparc copied pci_iomap from generic code, probably to avoid
pulling the rest of iomap.c in.  Since that's in
a separate file now, we can reuse the common implementation.

Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
---
 arch/sparc/Kconfig             |    1 +
 arch/sparc/include/asm/io_32.h |    5 ++++-
 arch/sparc/include/asm/io_64.h |    5 ++++-
 arch/sparc/lib/iomap.c         |   23 -----------------------
 4 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/sparc/Kconfig b/arch/sparc/Kconfig
index f92602e..a4644f5 100644
--- a/arch/sparc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/sparc/Kconfig
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ config SPARC
        select HAVE_GENERIC_HARDIRQS
        select GENERIC_IRQ_SHOW
        select USE_GENERIC_SMP_HELPERS if SMP
+       select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
 
 config SPARC32
        def_bool !64BIT
diff --git a/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_32.h b/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_32.h
index c2ced21..9be8778 100644
--- a/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_32.h
+++ b/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_32.h
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@
 #include <asm/page.h>      /* IO address mapping routines need this */
 #include <asm/system.h>
 
+#ifdef __KERNEL__
+#include <asm-generic/pci_iomap.h>
+#endif
+
 #define page_to_phys(page)     (page_to_pfn(page) << PAGE_SHIFT)
 
 static inline u32 flip_dword (u32 l)
@@ -324,7 +328,6 @@ extern void ioport_unmap(void __iomem *);
 
 /* Create a virtual mapping cookie for a PCI BAR (memory or IO) */
 struct pci_dev;
-extern void __iomem *pci_iomap(struct pci_dev *dev, int bar, unsigned long 
max);
 extern void pci_iounmap(struct pci_dev *dev, void __iomem *);
 
 /*
diff --git a/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_64.h b/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_64.h
index 9c89654..19cd51d 100644
--- a/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_64.h
+++ b/arch/sparc/include/asm/io_64.h
@@ -9,6 +9,10 @@
 #include <asm/system.h>
 #include <asm/asi.h>
 
+#ifdef __KERNEL__
+#include <asm-generic/pci_iomap.h>
+#endif
+
 /* PC crapola... */
 #define __SLOW_DOWN_IO do { } while (0)
 #define SLOW_DOWN_IO   do { } while (0)
@@ -514,7 +518,6 @@ extern void ioport_unmap(void __iomem *);
 
 /* Create a virtual mapping cookie for a PCI BAR (memory or IO) */
 struct pci_dev;
-extern void __iomem *pci_iomap(struct pci_dev *dev, int bar, unsigned long 
max);
 extern void pci_iounmap(struct pci_dev *dev, void __iomem *);
 
 static inline int sbus_can_dma_64bit(void)
diff --git a/arch/sparc/lib/iomap.c b/arch/sparc/lib/iomap.c
index 9ef37e1..c4d42a5 100644
--- a/arch/sparc/lib/iomap.c
+++ b/arch/sparc/lib/iomap.c
@@ -18,31 +18,8 @@ void ioport_unmap(void __iomem *addr)
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(ioport_map);
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(ioport_unmap);
 
-/* Create a virtual mapping cookie for a PCI BAR (memory or IO) */
-void __iomem *pci_iomap(struct pci_dev *dev, int bar, unsigned long maxlen)
-{
-       resource_size_t start = pci_resource_start(dev, bar);
-       resource_size_t len = pci_resource_len(dev, bar);
-       unsigned long flags = pci_resource_flags(dev, bar);
-
-       if (!len || !start)
-               return NULL;
-       if (maxlen && len > maxlen)
-               len = maxlen;
-       if (flags & IORESOURCE_IO)
-               return ioport_map(start, len);
-       if (flags & IORESOURCE_MEM) {
-               if (flags & IORESOURCE_CACHEABLE)
-                       return ioremap(start, len);
-               return ioremap_nocache(start, len);
-       }
-       /* What? */
-       return NULL;
-}
-
 void pci_iounmap(struct pci_dev *dev, void __iomem * addr)
 {
        /* nothing to do */
 }
-EXPORT_SYMBOL(pci_iomap);
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(pci_iounmap);
-- 
1.7.5.53.gc233e

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • [PATCH-RFC 10/10] sparc: switch to GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP, Michael S. Tsirkin <=