linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 3/5] treewide: Remove useless NORET_TYPE macro and uses

To: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/5] treewide: Remove useless NORET_TYPE macro and uses
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:41:15 +0000
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@google.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>, Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>, Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>, linux390@de.ibm.com, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <e69163f6245513b05d5d21c2f57b916931ad5bff.1320917557.git.joe@perches.com>
References: <cover.1320917551.git.joe@perches.com> <e69163f6245513b05d5d21c2f57b916931ad5bff.1320917557.git.joe@perches.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 01:41:44AM -0800, Joe Perches wrote:

>  arch/mips/include/asm/ptrace.h         |    2 +-
>  arch/mips/kernel/traps.c               |    2 +-

For the MIPS bits:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>