linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 14/62] MIPS: irq: Remove IRQF_DISABLED

To: Yong Zhang <yong.zhang0@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 14/62] MIPS: irq: Remove IRQF_DISABLED
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:22:07 +0200
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, tglx@linutronix.de, mingo@elte.hu, Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>, Manuel Lauss <manuel.lauss@googlemail.com>, John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>, David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>, Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>, Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>, Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>, Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>, Ralph Hempel <ralph.hempel@lantiq.com>, Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>, Anoop P A <anoop.pa@gmail.com>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>, "Justin P. Mattock" <justinmattock@gmail.com>, Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>, Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org
In-reply-to: <1315383059-3673-15-git-send-email-yong.zhang0@gmail.com>
References: <1315383059-3673-1-git-send-email-yong.zhang0@gmail.com> <1315383059-3673-15-git-send-email-yong.zhang0@gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Wed, Sep 07, 2011 at 04:10:11PM +0800, Yong Zhang wrote:

> This flag is a NOOP and can be removed now.

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>