linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCHv4 01/11] atomic: add *_dec_not_zero

To: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv4 01/11] atomic: add *_dec_not_zero
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Tue, 2 Aug 2011 10:58:14 +0100
Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>, Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>, Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>, Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>, linux390@de.ibm.com, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>, Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>, linux-doc@vger.kernel.org, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux-m32r@ml.linux-m32r.org, linux-m32r-ja@ml.linux-m32r.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-s390@vger.kernel.org, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
In-reply-to: <1311760070-21532-1-git-send-email-sven@narfation.org>
References: <1311760070-21532-1-git-send-email-sven@narfation.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 11:47:40AM +0200, Sven Eckelmann wrote:

For MIPS:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Re: [PATCHv4 01/11] atomic: add *_dec_not_zero, Ralf Baechle <=