linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 00/12] Fix various section mismatches and build errors.

To: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>, Brent Casavant <bcasavan@sgi.com>, David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>, Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>, Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>, Steffen Klassert <klassert@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH 00/12] Fix various section mismatches and build errors.
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Sun, 26 Jun 2011 12:19:54 +0100
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org, linux-serial@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
I'm getting screen and screens full of section mismatches from my test
builds of the current kernel to the point where it's sometimes more
meaningful messages get hidden by the bulk of mismatches.  This is the
first round of fixes with more to come.

  Ralf

 drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_clocks.c |    4 ++--
 drivers/leds/leds-lp5521.c             |    4 ++--
 drivers/leds/leds-lp5523.c             |    4 ++--
 drivers/misc/ioc4.c                    |    2 +-
 drivers/net/3c509.c                    |    2 +-
 drivers/net/3c59x.c                    |    2 +-
 drivers/net/depca.c                    |   25 +++++++++++++------------
 drivers/net/hp100.c                    |    2 +-
 drivers/net/ne3210.c                   |   12 +++++++-----
 drivers/net/tulip/de4x5.c              |    2 +-
 drivers/scsi/sim710.c                  |    2 +-
 drivers/tty/serial/Kconfig             |    2 +-
 12 files changed, 33 insertions(+), 30 deletions(-)


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>