linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [RFC,PATCH] Cleanup PC parallel port Kconfig

To: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Subject: Re: [RFC,PATCH] Cleanup PC parallel port Kconfig
From: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Date: Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:32:08 +0200
Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>, Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>, Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>, "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>, Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>, Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>, "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@parisc-linux.org>, Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>, Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>, Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com>, Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>, Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, sparclinux@vger.kernel.org, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>, x86@kernel.org, Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-cris-kernel@axis.com, linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-m68k@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-parisc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=domainkey-signature:mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type :content-transfer-encoding; bh=KzkoSRMjjxeyMdrEfq9fKim/oOIUm71Xi6HgFSwA65E=; b=wh5uIAK7aK1opglWkMnwKyv3dlU1zwE5dz+Rkh+DxdNpztxhe1puLAXDx7zxYNmy/g 06DjOH1DINOQxmomwij7FuKVeli9tyWFg1i0Bzpvhj5KNGsPebTlK1iSCxK7x4vKcchK BODymjrul6jl3k6FqOYz7YF5li066ABgHu+5w=
Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type :content-transfer-encoding; b=OQDrhiltq8cQzWLa6qKZb3zVPhcEA6/qD85YkvqEMz/t1U3kM+aMGJ9JWPkeJ+xAvj 2+1FnXJu+ggCTmeeGTVBCiC86MEENN6PdAuyWB8oMLsyXXwZ2bww+kaYLHQTcN04VpGI wRmO1r0DCZHB7iYgqnh662Qt4qL8Q8Fa/Gwt4=
In-reply-to: <20110614190850.GA13526@linux-mips.org>
References: <20110614190850.GA13526@linux-mips.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 21:08, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> wrote:
> The PC parallel port Kconfig as acquired one of those messy terms to
> describe it's architecture dependencies:
>
>       depends on (!SPARC64 || PCI) && !SPARC32 && !M32R && !FRV && \
>               (!M68K || ISA) && !MN10300 && !AVR32 && !BLACKFIN
>
> This isn't just ugly - it also almost certainly describes the dependencies
> too coarse grainedly.  This is an attempt at cleaing the mess up.

> --- a/arch/m68k/Kconfig.mmu
> +++ b/arch/m68k/Kconfig.mmu
> @@ -399,6 +399,7 @@ config ISA
>        bool
>        depends on Q40 || AMIGA_PCMCIA
>        default y
> +       select PARPORT_PC

Why do you select PARPORT_PC here instead of HAVE_PC_PARPORT?

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

--
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@linux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>