linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [trivial PATCH 1/2] treewide: Fix iomap resource size miscalculation

To: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: Re: [trivial PATCH 1/2] treewide: Fix iomap resource size miscalculations
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Mar 2011 23:27:05 +0100
Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>, Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>, David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>, Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>, Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>, Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <c4422b4a8ee132d3adac95fd86237c61b2f8b364.1300909446.git.joe@perches.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1300909445.git.joe@perches.com> <c4422b4a8ee132d3adac95fd86237c61b2f8b364.1300909446.git.joe@perches.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 12:55:36PM -0700, Joe Perches wrote:

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>