linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [trivial PATCH 1/2] treewide: Fix iomap resource size miscalculation

To: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: Re: [trivial PATCH 1/2] treewide: Fix iomap resource size miscalculations
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2011 21:11:15 +0100
Cc: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>, Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>, David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>, Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>, Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>, Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org, linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=domainkey-signature:mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type; bh=NTLpWG/VauBR+QClOF5QnzLd1LbZ88DcM9SKw1k4IAY=; b=oIZCvDP33AGmN8IsuXCc9vvjjL2pDeHe4RGaTKS52hDG3fWar4KKfFVPXyg/pg8rDc A4f1tym1TqAhpZemDVdXWzCSqCcaOFjCkjzIgSWXAODpNmtgOsTL6q5ni8PfQYol3Agg eAarQKEOsIhJ7Kak00YZLjgRbwyp7rIFKmLio=
Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:sender:in-reply-to:references:date :x-google-sender-auth:message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type; b=TCMZIb+45YdOYjA6D/gUpxP7tmrWurRLOA7ZNfdItcLHxz8mlAe6tZvRdJZnnIG8MB cl+Mt/9m6TPFylc6cPMSzjnJJy4KrpvzQAW+3OZEIfL7vGV4IUZlRSrnaFDxckc+FASF vv6Ioo2onCm4NiQgW9ZJxfZNbjvKMRmI2hBmc=
In-reply-to: <c4422b4a8ee132d3adac95fd86237c61b2f8b364.1300909446.git.joe@perches.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <cover.1300909445.git.joe@perches.com> <c4422b4a8ee132d3adac95fd86237c61b2f8b364.1300909446.git.joe@perches.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
2011/3/23 Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>:

> Convert off-by-1 r->end - r->start to resource_size(r)
>
> Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
(for ux500)

Yours,
Linus Walleij

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>