linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH 4/6] MIPS: perf: Reorganize contents of perf support files.

To: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/6] MIPS: perf: Reorganize contents of perf support files.
From: Deng-Cheng Zhu <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:01:38 +0800
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, ralf@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>, Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>, Dezhong Diao <dediao@cisco.com>, Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>, Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=domainkey-signature:mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date :message-id:subject:from:to:cc:content-type :content-transfer-encoding; bh=4DoeZZu6x71npd9tbcGcYlKWyJmZK51Dv0WqBCfZZ2M=; b=bX+UV2MNS8j3kowOQ1s18Z7Vh0vVMHmwohcSGdMaaW/09YNGINwWTHLw7DGdJab0/R AmtZZ3flaj+kWTrq3rhYOzKRYzynefIfuFYxYLDyaR2TtqAwHvJXDzXcNCEKuYInLdFe BXN5l/nUjr4MQ3ZZPag1MrI5PtQl/fq/KaBDw=
Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to :cc:content-type:content-transfer-encoding; b=i1C3edNnGzFaNPL95lcpt36UfwAmoVRwk2JiB8JbSmRbRyS/cpCqDUO38NKV3wzGpt 2WzhfM4onnCQ0z3LC6rmp8Fr39QgiLthuDCRjL8+4eOPE1IE1sRK5efP6Fb9rZUf6jbg tfDbUuxslTmOOM6WlXbmeF2s4KZxcl5DxyHFY=
In-reply-to: <1294367707-2593-5-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1294367707-2593-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com> <1294367707-2593-5-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
2011/1/7 David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>:
> @@ -1034,5 +1560,3 @@ init_hw_perf_events(void)
>        return 0;
>  }
>  arch_initcall(init_hw_perf_events);
> -
> -#endif /* defined(CONFIG_CPU_MIPS32)... */

arch_initcall should be now early_initcall.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>