linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v5 09/16] spi: add SPI controller driver for the Atheros AR71

To: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 09/16] spi: add SPI controller driver for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR913X SoCs
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:29:51 +0100
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>, "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>, Cliff Holden <Cliff.Holden@atheros.com>, Kathy Giori <Kathy.Giori@atheros.com>, David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>, spi-devel-general@lists.sourceforge.net
In-reply-to: <1294172909-1309-10-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1294172909-1309-1-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org> <1294172909-1309-10-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
Thanks everybody, applied.

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>