linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v5 06/16] watchdog: add driver for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/

To: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 06/16] watchdog: add driver for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR913X SoCs
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:29:06 +0100
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>, "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>, Cliff Holden <Cliff.Holden@atheros.com>, Kathy Giori <Kathy.Giori@atheros.com>, Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <1294172909-1309-7-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1294172909-1309-1-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org> <1294172909-1309-7-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)
Dropped as this one has already been merged via the watchdog tree.

Thanks folks,

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>