linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH v3 06/16] watchdog: add driver for the Atheros AR71XX/

To: Gabor Juhos <juhosg@openwrt.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 06/16] watchdog: add driver for the Atheros AR71XX/AR724X/AR913X SoCs
From: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Date: Thu, 30 Dec 2010 22:56:18 +0100
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>, "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>, Cliff Holden <Cliff.Holden@Atheros.com>, Kathy Giori <Kathy.Giori@Atheros.com>, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org
In-reply-to: <4D1CB8A7.6010409@openwrt.org>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1293560437-7967-1-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org> <1293560437-7967-7-git-send-email-juhosg@openwrt.org> <20101230102506.GA6521@infomag.iguana.be> <4D1CB8A7.6010409@openwrt.org>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
Hi Gabor,

> I have tested that, it works fine. I would have to resend the patch with your
> changes?

No need to sent it again :-)

> > PS: is there a reason why you don't add a module-parameter for wdt_timeout?
> 
> I have no specific reason, simply i did not need that so far. However I can 
> add
> that in a separate patch, or I can integrate that into the current one if you
> prefer.

I prefer that you integrate it in the current one.

Thanks,
Wim.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>