linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH 00/11] treewide: Remove pr_<level> uses with KERN_<level>

To: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH 00/11] treewide: Remove pr_<level> uses with KERN_<level>
From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Date: Sat, 11 Sep 2010 22:10:48 -0700
Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>, Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>, Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>, Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>, Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>, Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>, Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>, Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>, Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>, Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>, Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>, Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>, Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>, David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>, Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>, Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>, Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>, Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, microblaze-uclinux@itee.uq.edu.au, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, kvm@vger.kernel.org, kvm-ppc@vger.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org, netdev@vger.kernel.org, devel@driverdev.osuosl.org, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, cbe-oss-dev@lists.ozlabs.org, alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
Most of these are pr_debug(KERN_<foo>.
pr_<level>(KERN_<level> is unnecessary.

Joe Perches (11):
  arch/arm: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  arch/avr32: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  arch/microblaze: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  arch/mips: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  arch/powerpc: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  arch/x86: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  drivers/infiniband: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  drivers/net/skfp: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  drivers/staging/msm: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  drivers/usb/gadget: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>
  sound: Remove pr_<level> uses of KERN_<level>

 arch/arm/mach-pxa/cpufreq-pxa2xx.c       |    3 +-
 arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/at32ap700x.c      |    4 +-
 arch/microblaze/kernel/exceptions.c      |   16 ++----
 arch/mips/kernel/irq-gic.c               |    2 +-
 arch/mips/pci/pci-rc32434.c              |    2 +-
 arch/powerpc/kvm/emulate.c               |    4 +-
 arch/powerpc/sysdev/pmi.c                |    2 +-
 arch/x86/kernel/apb_timer.c              |    4 +-
 drivers/infiniband/hw/amso1100/c2_intr.c |    4 +-
 drivers/net/skfp/skfddi.c                |   84 +++++++++++++++---------------
 drivers/staging/msm/staging-devices.c    |    2 +-
 drivers/usb/gadget/r8a66597-udc.c        |    2 +-
 sound/ppc/snd_ps3.c                      |    2 +-
 sound/soc/s3c24xx/s3c-dma.c              |    3 +-
 14 files changed, 64 insertions(+), 70 deletions(-)

-- 
1.7.3.rc1


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>