linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] watchdog: Add watchdog driver for OCTEON SOCs (v2).

To: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] watchdog: Add watchdog driver for OCTEON SOCs (v2).
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:57:08 +0100
Cc: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>, Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>, Marc Zyngier <maz@misterjones.org>, Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
In-reply-to: <20100802123755.GV30740@infomag.iguana.be>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20100724035826.GA27516@merkur.ravnborg.org> <1279991765-23962-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com> <20100802123755.GV30740@infomag.iguana.be>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.20 (2009-12-10)
On Mon, Aug 02, 2010 at 02:37:55PM +0200, Wim Van Sebroeck wrote:

> > Signed-off-by: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
> > Cc: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
> 
> Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>

Patch updated.  Thanks Wim!

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>