linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] watchdog: Add watchdog driver for OCTEON SOCs (v2).

To: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, ralf@linux-mips.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] watchdog: Add watchdog driver for OCTEON SOCs (v2).
From: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>
Date: Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:37:55 +0200
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-watchdog@vger.kernel.org, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>, Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>, Marc Zyngier <maz@misterjones.org>, Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>, Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
In-reply-to: <1279991765-23962-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <20100724035826.GA27516@merkur.ravnborg.org> <1279991765-23962-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
Hi David, Ralf,

> The OCTEON is a MIPS64 based SOC family with an on chip watchdog unit.
> 
> The driver is split into two source files one for the C code and one
> for assembly.  Assembly is needed to handle the NMI and then print the
> machine state before the reboot is triggered.
> 
> v2: Stylistic changes suggested by Sam Ravnborg.

This v2 looks good. only small remark is:
> +static struct notifier_block octeon_wdt_cpu_notifier = {
> +     .notifier_call = octeon_wdt_cpu_callback
> +};

Add a comma after octeon_wdt_cpu_callback.

> Signed-off-by: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>
> Cc: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>

Signed-off-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be>

> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
> Cc: Marc Zyngier <maz@misterjones.org>
> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic-design.de>
> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>

Kind regards,
Wim.


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>