linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] tracing: recordmcount.pl: Fix $mcount_regex for MIPS.

To: rostedt@goodmis.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] tracing: recordmcount.pl: Fix $mcount_regex for MIPS.
From: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 10 Jul 2010 11:32:30 +0800
Cc: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Li Hong <lihong.hi@gmail.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>, Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=domainkey-signature:received:received:subject:from:reply-to:to:cc :in-reply-to:references:content-type:organization:date:message-id :mime-version:x-mailer:content-transfer-encoding; bh=x4k/qK+vUN55nxvyXM+jfQ6+eTRalmubPQf6B/40uMk=; b=TTSo47QHR4NXovQUojOAjeUs6K17Ywi199sG90O6C5KUq0u9eAUQF1pUCDNC/MqY8G 0+Z55P+OVIJaWrUA4HjXrs4X/rb0j/LSR8GCI7AYgBQf+WAMYJqmj310Pjcd3lDj4Ann VInuMgrcDdAAG2Tk7Vu7oCViYJRq0Kc5oXFhE=
Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws; d=gmail.com; s=gamma; h=subject:from:reply-to:to:cc:in-reply-to:references:content-type :organization:date:message-id:mime-version:x-mailer :content-transfer-encoding; b=WFAAVmMVr88wopmvT29kJUCIUqb0GT/qNIudE6EL/NSUOPolHrsUJ+n35PKzjMKseN WqD8C4P46ZQHjbfPokpEa6uiaao6ARBj0MyLWSPma5LWeZ32/wZOwc84eE9eD2UDS+zz n/N4eHMuPfeCxISPVx3X8dBhJ8IRbto9uPUHs=
In-reply-to: <1278721562.1537.169.camel@gandalf.stny.rr.com>
Organization: DSLab, Lanzhou University, China
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1278712325-12050-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com> <1278721562.1537.169.camel@gandalf.stny.rr.com>
Reply-to: wuzhangjin@gmail.com
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Fri, 2010-07-09 at 20:26 -0400, Steven Rostedt wrote:
> 
> I'd like to get an Acked-by from Ralf and Wu before pulling this.
> 

It is ok for me ;)

Acked-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>

Regards,
        Wu Zhangjin


<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>