linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] tracing: recordmcount.pl: Fix $mcount_regex for MIPS.

To: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] tracing: recordmcount.pl: Fix $mcount_regex for MIPS.
From: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Date: Sat, 10 Jul 2010 03:12:27 +0100
Cc: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Li Hong <lihong.hi@gmail.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>, Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>, Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
In-reply-to: <1278721562.1537.169.camel@gandalf.stny.rr.com>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <1278712325-12050-1-git-send-email-ddaney@caviumnetworks.com> <1278721562.1537.169.camel@gandalf.stny.rr.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.20 (2009-08-17)
On Fri, Jul 09, 2010 at 08:26:02PM -0400, Steven Rostedt wrote:

> I'd like to get an Acked-by from Ralf and Wu before pulling this.

I talked through this on irc with David and it is the right thing to do.

Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

  Ralf

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>