linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

Re: [PATCH] stack2core: show stack message and convert it to core

To: Hui Zhu <teawater@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] stack2core: show stack message and convert it to core file when kernel die
From: Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Date: Sun, 3 Jan 2010 17:47:37 +0000
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>, saeed bishara <saeed.bishara@gmail.com>, Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>, Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, Chris Dearman <chris@mips.com>, Paul Gortmaker <Paul.Gortmaker@windriver.com>, Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>, "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>, x86@kernel.org, Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>, Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>, Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>, Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>, Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>, Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>, Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>, Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>, "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org, linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org, linux-mips@linux-mips.org, Coly Li <coly.li@suse.de>
Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=arm.linux.org.uk; s=caramon; h=Date:From:To:Cc:Subject: Message-ID:References:MIME-Version:Content-Type:In-Reply-To: Sender; bh=CoWDwFVVkSra7nxerytlLCdGIVbkTrbpbACEiNiwq6w=; b=AT+8W +1jEis3yVJ6mMmbjrPSqt8VXj38S28zjRJmVtWhmhYrnNGFJuxTZgnKZyNBAgylp gaTuPRhloY3jZ0vbRDnrYhTQ5Nlmf2YRFde9FVibYMKVKCP1OjaNW+2EsgUySgMP DAkMB3qITjkC8reE6JzEBHrVyB+HG1u5LnNBK0=
In-reply-to: <daef60381001030939r60315c1dy56025a041a8ee758@mail.gmail.com>
References: <daef60381001030705r93b3fbfkc50e7b9bbc62b334@mail.gmail.com> <20100103160313.GA21156@n2100.arm.linux.org.uk> <daef60381001030830u176c0cfavbb31358a2b42ed60@mail.gmail.com> <20100103164414.GB21156@n2100.arm.linux.org.uk> <daef60381001030855o3a39c3fdr879e2634fb85c491@mail.gmail.com> <20100103092608.0a04c664@infradead.org> <daef60381001030939r60315c1dy56025a041a8ee758@mail.gmail.com>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.18 (2008-05-17)
On Mon, Jan 04, 2010 at 01:39:44AM +0800, Hui Zhu wrote:
> scripts/markup_oops.pl just support x86?
> s2c support x86, x8664, arm, mips, mips64.

I'm sure there's patches around to make it work on ARM, or if not,
there soon will be.  There's certainly patches around at the moment
to make scripts/decodecode work on ARM.

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>