linux-mips
[Top] [All Lists]

[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add Matt Mackall and Herbert Xu to HARDWARE RANDOM

To: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
Subject: [PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Add Matt Mackall and Herbert Xu to HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR
From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Date: Mon, 10 Aug 2009 13:18:29 -0700
Cc: David Daney <ddaney@caviumnetworks.com>, Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>, akpm@linux-foundation.org, Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>, linux-mips <linux-mips@linux-mips.org>, Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
In-reply-to: <1249934094.3807.32.camel@calx>
Original-recipient: rfc822;linux-mips@linux-mips.org
References: <4A806529.3060609@caviumnetworks.com> <1249934094.3807.32.camel@calx>
Sender: linux-mips-bounce@linux-mips.org
On Mon, 2009-08-10 at 14:54 -0500, Matt Mackall wrote:
> On Mon, 2009-08-10 at 11:21 -0700, David Daney wrote:
> > I am copying AKPM and Linus as there seems to be no hw_random maintainer.
> These now go through Herbert Xu and I.

Perhaps this then:

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b1114cf..9a27822 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2260,7 +2260,9 @@ S:        Orphan
 F:     drivers/hwmon/
 
 HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
+M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
+S:     Odd fixes
 F:     Documentation/hw_random.txt
 F:     drivers/char/hw_random/
 F:     include/linux/hw_random.h




<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>